Privacy settings

We use technical cookies, that are necessary for the management of the website and statistical cookies (including third parties cookies). For more information read the details in our Privacy Policy. Statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies) are used only with your consent. By clicking «Select all and accept» you consent to our use of statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies).

To customize your privacy settings, tick your preferences in the checkboxes and click «Apply selection». You can always change the privacy settings and deactivate cookies by following the instructions in the Privacy Policy.

Apply selection Select all and accept

Для начала загрузки заполните форму

Свяжитесь с нами

Для отправки запроса заполните форм

Сайт IMA загружается
Dogaseptic
Наполнение и укупорка готовых стаканов

Благодаря встроенному туннелю со стерильным воздухом под давлением для стерилизации и обеззараживание упаковочных материалов, автомат DOGASEPTIC является отличным решением для фасовки по гигиеническим стандартам "Ultra-clean" и "Aseptic".

Благодаря встроенному туннелю со стерильным воздухом под давлением для стерилизации и обеззараживание упаковочных материалов, автомат DOGASEPTIC является отличным решением для фасовки по гигиеническим стандартам "Ultra-clean" и "Aseptic".

Машина с полностью закрытым туннелем со стерильным воздухом под избыточным давлением

Благодаря конвейеру, установленному внутри закрытого туннеля со стерильным воздухом под избыточным давлением, на оборудовании DOGASEPTIC обеспечивается самый безопасный гигиенический уровень со снижением микробного числа bacillus subtilis до Log 6. Машина DOGASEPTIC — идеальный выбор для фасовки кисломолочных продуктов, десертов, аэрированных продуктов, кремов, фруктовых наполнителей, соусов и безалкогольных напитков. Максимальный объем наполнения составляет 550 мл, производительность варьируется в диапазоне от 9,600 до 20,160 стаканов в час.

GASTI

DOGASEPTIC Highlights

1.
Полностью закрытая машина.
2.
Конвейер встроен в закрытый туннель со стерильным воздухом под избыточным давлением.
3.
По требованию Заказчика автомат выпускается в гигиеническим классах "Ultra-clean" или "Aseptic".
4.
Опция: бак продукта с несколькими отделениями для многокомпонентного наполнения.

Фасуемый продукт

Автомат DOGASEPTIC специально спроектирован для многослойного и многокомпонентного наполнения жидких и пастообразных продуктов с кусочками и без. Данное оборудование идеально подходит для фасовки йогуртов, десертов, заварного крема, пудинга, мусса, в том числе с "топингами".
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Типы наполнения

Компания Gasti обладает обширным опытом в технологиях фасовки жидкий и пастообразных продуктов и предлагает широкий спектр типов наполнения. Наши дозаторы славятся высокой точностью дозирования, гарантирующей снижение потерь продукта и повышение эффективности производства. Мы предлагаем широчайший выбор технологий фасовки, неограниченные возможности в плане дизайна, форм и объемов тары на любой вкус и запрос.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Форматы стаканов

Фасовка возможна в готовые стаканы различных форм и объемов.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right
  • Техническая информация
ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ DOGASEPTIC
Круглый стакан макс. Ø 115 мм (DS 42)
75 мм (DS 62)
95 мм (DS 82)
Объем наполнения (основной дозатор) 25 — 250 мл / 50 — 500 мл / 70 — 700 мл
Min./max. высота стакана 50/130 мм (DS 42 / DS 82)
50/115 мм (DS 62)
Объем наполнения (дополнительные дозаторы) 12,5 — 125 мл / 25 — 250 мл
МАТЕРИАЛЫ
Стаканы Готовые стаканы в разборных стопках, PP
Платинки Готовые нарезанные платинки из гладкой или тисненой алюмин. фольги (≥ 40 µm), или из подходящей пленки PET или бумажной композитной пленки пригодной для механического отделения
Крышки-нахлобучки Готовые в разборных стопках крышки нахлобучки, из PET и т.п.
ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ
DOGASEPTIC 42   9.600 стак./ч.
DOGASEPTIC 62 14.400 стак./ч.
DOGASEPTIC 82 20.160 стак./ч.
СТАНДАРТ
Стандартная конфигурация Серво-приводное исполнение, вертикальная разборка стопок, дозатор (CIP), вкл. форсунки и датчики уровня, устройство нанесения платинки, горячая укупорка, подъемник выгрузки стаканов
Гигиенический класс Aseptic
ОПЦИИ
Гигиенический класс Снижение класса до Ultra-clean
Дозатор Дополнительные дозаторы (до и после основного)

 

DOGASEPTIC Gallery

keyboard_arrow_left
keyboard_arrow_right
search
Горизонтальный механизм подачи стаканов
search
Дозатор
search
Магазин подачи платинки
search
Станция укупорки и устройство проверки герметичности
search
Устройство проверки герметичности и транспортировщик грабельного типа
search
Выводящий конвейер с отбраковкой негерметичных стаканов
search
Выводящий конвейер

Privacy settings

We use technical cookies, that are necessary for the management of the website and statistical cookies (including third parties cookies). For more information read the details in our Privacy Policy. Statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies) are used only with your consent. By clicking “Select all and accept” you consent to our use of statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies).

To customize your privacy settings, tick your preferences in the checkboxes and click “Apply selection”. You can always change the privacy settings and deactivate cookies by following the instructions in the Privacy Policy.

Apply selection Select all and accept

Fill the form to proceed to download

Contact us

Fill the form to ask more informations about

IMA is loading
Dogaseptic
Filling and sealing of pre-formed cups

With a completely enclosed processing tunnel with sterile air overpressure, the DOGASEPTIC filling and sealing machine is the ultimate answer for ultra-clean and aseptic processing thanks to packaging material sterilisation and safe germ reduction.

With a completely enclosed processing tunnel with sterile air overpressure, the DOGASEPTIC filling and sealing machine is the ultimate answer for ultra-clean and aseptic processing thanks to packaging material sterilisation and safe germ reduction.

Completely enclosed machine, with sterile air overpressure.

Providing the safest levels of hygiene with germ reduction up to log 6 bacillus subtilis, the DOGASEPTIC filling and sealing machine for pre-formed cups completes the process thanks to a conveyor inside an enclosed tunnel with sterile air overpressure. The DOGASEPTIC is ideal for fermented milk products, desserts, aerated products, cream, fruit preparations/sauces, soft drinks, etc. Maximum filling volume reaches 550 ml and output ranges between 9,600 and 20,160 cups/h.

GASTI

DOGASEPTIC Highlights

1.
Completely enclosed machine.
2.
Conveyor in an enclosed tunnel with sterile air overpressure.
3.
Ultra-clean or aseptic execution, according to specific needs.
4.
Divided product hopper for assorted filling as an option.

Products to be filled

The DOGASEPTIC was designed for multi-layer and assorted filling of liquid to pasty products - with or without particulates - as well as all types of yoghurt and desserts such as custard, pudding and mousse - with and without cream toppings.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Filling Solutions

With its' long term experience in filling liquid to pasty products into different kind of cups GASTI offers a large variety of different filling possibilities. The fillers are known for their outstanding filling accuracy, a factor which inevitably leads to minimal product loss and enhanced productivity. Covering a wide range of filling styles, countless customized and tailor-made design possibilities are available to satisfy specific requests.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Cup formats

Different kind of cup formats of pre-formed cups can be filled.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right
  • Technical Data
TECHNICAL DATA DOGASEPTIC
Round cup max. Ø 115 mm (DS 42)
75 mm (DS 62)
95 mm (DS 82)
Fill volume main filler  25 – 250 ml or 50 – 500 ml or 70 – 700 ml
Min./max. cup height  50/130 mm (DS 42 + DS 82)
50/115 mm (DS 62)
Fill volume pre-/post-filler 12,5 – 125 or 25 – 250 ml
MATERIALS
Cups Pre-made stackable cups made of PP
Lids Pre-cut diaphragm lids made of embossed or plain aluminum foil (≥ 40 µm), or made of  suitable PET or paper composite films with features for mechanical separation
Snap-on lids  Pre-made, stackable snap-on lids made of PET etc.
OUTPUT
DOGASEPTIC 42   9,600 cups/h
DOGASEPTIC 62 14,400 cups/h
DOGASEPTIC 82 20,160 cups/h
STANDARDS
Standard configuration Servo driven, vertical cup destacker, fill station (CIP), incl.nozzles & level capacity, diaphragm lid applier, heat sealing, cup lifting out
Hygiene Aseptic
OPTIONS
Hygiene Downgrade to Ultra-clean
Filling Pre- and post-filler
Others Cup stack buffer magazine, particle remover, leakage test, inkjet printing, snap-on lid, format flexibility, STERIMATIC, servo driven

 

DOGASEPTIC Gallery

keyboard_arrow_left
keyboard_arrow_right
search
Horizontal cup feeder.
search
Dosing station.
search
Lid magazine.
search
Sealing station & Cup leakage test device.
search
Cup leakage test device & Rake transport.
search
Discharge conveyor with cup rejection for leaky cups.
search
Cup discharge conveyor.