Privacy settings

We use technical cookies, that are necessary for the management of the website and statistical cookies (including third parties cookies). For more information read the details in our Privacy Policy. Statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies) are used only with your consent. By clicking « Select all and accept » you consent to our use of statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies).

To customize your privacy settings, tick your preferences in the checkboxes and click « Apply selection ». You can always change the privacy settings and deactivate cookies by following the instructions in the Privacy Policy.

Apply selection Select all and accept

Remplissez le formulaire pour procéder au téléchargement

Nous contacter

Remplissez le formulaire pour plus d’informations sur
Téléchargement IMA en cours

Quelle solution d'emballage a votre préférence?

Le choix est grand! Machines FFS pour pots, multipacks, pots à double compartiment, ...

Quelle solution d'emballage a votre préférence?

Le choix est grand! Machines FFS pour pots unitaires.

Quelle solution d'emballage a votre préférence?

Le choix est grand! Machines FS pour pots préformés, barquettes et bouteilles, dans de nombreuses tailles et formes.

Quelle solution d'emballage a votre préférence?

Le choix est grand! Ou encore, des machines FFS pour stick packs ou sachets.

Solutions sur mesure pour les industries laitières et alimentaires

Aujourd’hui, la commercialisation des produits laitiers et alimentaires pose des défis particuliers à l’industrie de l’emballage. Il est essentiel de prolonger la durée de conservation des produits grâce à des systèmes de stérilisation des matériaux d’emballage, tout en fournissant un emballage unique pour soutenir la différenciation des marques, et ce tout en respectant l’environnement.

Support énergétique aux industries laitières et alimentaires

Compte tenu du grand nombre de réglementations, des recettes en constante évolution et des exigences particulièrement strictes en matière d’hygiène, les industries laitières et alimentaires doivent pouvoir compter sur des partenaires compétents capables de garantir des solutions rentables, des machines fiables et un service client irréprochable. IMA DAIRY & FOOD y répond parfaitement en accompagnant et en offrant à ses clients la solution la plus économique et la plus innovante en matière de machines d’emballage pour leur production.

À propos de IMA DAIRY & FOOD

Les marques IMA DAIRY & FOOD sont considérées comme leaders du marché dans divers segments de marché. Ainsi, par exemple, ERCA est l’inventeur de la technologie «Form-Fill-Seal», GASTI riche d’une expérience de plus d’un siècle dans la conception et la construction de machines FS et HAMBA inventeur de la machine rotative de pots ou HASSIA, l’un des principaux fabricants de machines de formage, dosage et scellage aseptiques.

Quels que soient les produits à conditionner dans les filières laitières ou agroalimentaires, les marques proposent toujours à leurs clients la solution de conditionnement la plus économique et la plus innovante pour leur production. Une expertise née de la tradition et de l’expérience!

Les marques


L’inventeur de la technologie du thermoformage (formage-dosage-scellage) et spécialiste des petites et moyennes cadences pour les machines FFS et FS

Experte de l’emballage pour produits pâteux et liquides, forte d’une longue expérience dans l’industrie laitière et inventeur de la technologie FFS, ainsi que du décor enveloppant et de la technologie de moule ouvrant, ERCA a plus de 50 ans d’expérience dans la conception de solutions d’emballage pour assurer une productivité maximale combinée à l’expertise nécessaire pour proposer des pots très personnalisés afin d’améliorer l’avantage concurrentiel du client.

 

 

Plus d’un siècle d’expérience dans la technologie du dosage et du scellage

GASTI est spécialiste des machines de dosage et scellage, plus particulièrement les machines à mouvement continu, pour les pots préformés en plastique, papier, aluminium et matériaux laminés, et propose des systèmes qui répondent aux exigences les plus élevées. Les machines de dosage et de scellage de pots dans différentes catégories d’hygiène, les systèmes de dosage flexibles des produits et la flexibilité des formats offrent des solutions intelligentes pour une productivité maximale.

    

Leader du marché des solutions FFS aseptiques

Hassia a plus de 65 ans d’expérience dans la conception et le développement de machines de formage, dosage et scellage de haute qualité outre des machines de dosage et de scellage à grande cadence et possède de nombreuses d’installations dans le monde entier.

Depuis les portions aux pots unitaires, les pots à double compartiment, les stick packs et sachets, Hassia fournit à la fois des machines FFS conviviales et fiables ainsi que des machines de remplissage et de scellage haute performance pour pots et bouteilles préformés de la marque Hamba, elle-même établie de longue date. 

NOUVEAUTÉ! EFS – Modulaire, flexible, sans chaînes

La nouvelle machine flexible "EFS"de dosage et de scellage pour pots préformés, utilise une nouvelle technologie qui améliore les options disponibles et facilite les procédures de production et de maintenance.

NOUVEAUTÉ! F600 - Formage, dosage et scellage de sachets

La machine de formage, remplissage et scellage F600 de sachets garantit un emballage facile à utiliser pour les produits liquides et pâteux. Elle offre une solution parfaite pour un emballage pratique.

CONTITHERM – Machine de dosage et scellage à mouvement continu

La machine de dosage et scellage CONTITHERM pour pots préformés est une solution entièrement asservie permettant un mouvement continu à très haute cadence.

P300 – Formage, dosage et scellage de portions en packs

La P300 est une machine de fomage et de scellage compacte et modulaire pour des portions en packs destinés à des applications laitières et alimentaires multiples. Offrant un rendement à faible coût d'exploitation, c'est une solution complète lorsqu'elle est équipée d'une encaisseuse intégrée.

S800 A – Formage, dosage et scellage de stick packs

La S800A est une machine de thermoformage de stick packs qui garantit un emballage totalement aseptique pour des produits liquides ou pâteux. D'une précision inégalée, elle est la solution parfaite pour des emballages pratiques de produits laitiers ou alimentaires requérant une longue conservation.

Portfolio des machines

IMA DAIRY & FOOD propose des solutions aux défis des emballages des industries laitières et alimentaires grâce à des machines de thermoformage, dosage et scellage (FFS) à la pointe de la technologie pour pots, mini-portions, sticks packs et sachets; des machines de dosage et de scellage (FS) pour pots, barquettes et bouteilles préformés, par exemple pour le yaourt, le fromage frais, le fromage blanc, les produits de dessert, les boissons au café froides, le miel, la confiture, les vinaigrettes, les sauces, etc.

Calendrier des salons

place Rennes / France
today 29 September - 01 October 2020
flag CFIA
Rencontre
More Informations
today 29 September - 01 October 2020
place Rennes / France
place Shanghai / China
today 13-16 October 2020
flag China Brew & Beverage
Rencontre
More Informations
today 13-16 October 2020
place Shanghai / China
place Duesseldorf / Germany
today 25 February - 03 March 2021
flag interpack
select_all Hall 17
Rencontre
More Informations
today 25 February - 03 March 2021
place Duesseldorf / Germany
select_all Hall 17

This site uses technical cookies and profiling third party cookies to offer a better user experience; third party cookies require your consent. By continuing to browse the site, clicking or tapping the screen, scrolling the web page or closing this banner, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For further information or opt out options.

Fill the form to proceed to download

Contact us

Fill the form to ask more informations about

IMA is loading

Which packaging solution do you prefer?

You have the choice! FFS machines for cups, multipacks, double chamber cups, ...

Which packaging solution do you prefer?

You have the choice! FFS machines for mini-portion cups for single serve application.

Which packaging solution do you prefer?

You have the choice! FS machines for pre-formed cups, tubs and bottles with a vaste number of cup shapes and cup sizes.

Which packaging solution do you prefer?

You have the choice! Or even FFS machines for stick packs.

Tailor made solutions for the dairy and food industries

Today, the marketing of  dairy and food products places particular challenges on the packaging industry. Extending product shelf life through packaging material sterilization systems, while providing unique packaging to support brand differentiation is critical.

IMA DAIRY & FOOD offers solutions to the packaging challenges of the dairy and food industry with state-of-the-art form, fill and seal machines (FFS) for cups, portion packs, stick packs and sachets, fill and seal machines (FS) for pre-formed cups, tubs, and bottles.

Power sustenance for the dairy and food industries

Given the vast number of regulations, ever-changing recipes and particularly stringent requirements concerning hygiene, the dairy and food industries need to be able to rely on competent partners able to ensure the correct ingredients: cost-effective solutions and perfectly reliable machinery.
Based on the experience gathered worldwide and unrivalled technical expertise, IMA DAIRY & FOOD is a leading name for an almost unlimited range of dairy and food packaging requirements.

About IMA DAIRY & FOOD

The brands of IMA DAIRY & FOOD are considered as market leader in diverse market segments. Thus, for example, there is ERCA as the inventor of “Form-Fill-Seal” technology, GASTI with an experience of more than a century  in the design and construction of FS machines and HAMBA as the inventor of the rotary cup filler or HASSIA as one of the leading manufacturers of aseptic form, fill and seal machines.

No matter which products are to be packaged in the dairy or food industries, the brands always offer their customers the most economical and, at the same time, highly innovative packaging machine solution for their production. Expertise born from tradition and experience!

The brands


The innovator in form-fill-seal technology and specialist in low to mid-speed output for FFS as well as FS machines

Packaging experts for pasty and liquid products – with a long experience in the dairy industry –  and inventor of FFS technology, as well as in-mould wrap-around labelling and open mould technology, ERCA has more than 50 years of experience in designing packaging solutions to ensure maximum productivity combined with the expertise necessary to provide highly customized designs to enhance customer’s competitive advantage.


More than a century of experience in filling and sealing technology

GASTI is a specialist for filling and sealing machines, especially continuous motion machines,  for pre-formed cups made of plastic, paper, aluminum and laminated materials, and offers systems that meet the highest requirements. Cup filling and sealing machines in different hygiene categories, product flexible dosing systems and format flexibility offer intelligent solutions for maximum productivity.


Market leader for aseptic FFS solutions

Hassia stands for more than 65 years of experience in the design and development of high quality form, fill and seal machines as well as high speed fill and seal machines and has a large base of worldwide installations.

From mini portion cups to single cups, double chamber cups, stick packs and sachets, Hassia supplies both user-friendly and reliable FFS machines as well as high-performance filling and sealing machines for pre-formed cups and bottles.

FLEX CUP – Modular, flexible, chainless

FLEX CUP is the new, format flexible fill and seal machine for pre-formed cups, utilising new technology enhances the available options and ease of operation and maintenance procedures.

CONTITHERM – Continuous motion filling and sealing machine

The CONTITHERM filling and sealing machine for pre-formed cups is a fully servo-driven solution enabling continuous motion and exceptionally high output.

C100 – Forming, filling and sealing for cups

The C100 is the compact, high quality entry machine for cups with a low output. This form, fill and seal machine stands for multiple food and dairy applications.

P300 – Forming, filling and sealing for portion packs

The P300 is a compact and modular form, fill and seal machine for mini-portions for multiple food and dairy applications. Offering efficiency at low operational costs, it represents a complete solution when equipped with integrated case packaging systems.

S800 A – Forming, filling and sealing of stick packs

The S800A form, fill & seal machine for stick packs guarantees fully aseptic packaging for liquid and pasty products, offering unrivalled accuracy. It offers the perfect solution for convenience packaging for dairy and food products requiring long shelf life.

Machine Portfolio

IMA DAIRY & FOOD offers solutions to the packaging challenges of the dairy & food industries with state-of-the-art thermoform, fill and seal machines (FFS) for cups, mini-portion packs, stick packs and sachets, fill and seal machines (FS) for pre-formed cups , tubs and bottles, e.g. for yoghurt, fresh cheese, quark, dessert products,  cold coffee drinks, honey, jam, dressings, sauces, etc.

Tradeshow Calendar

place Las Vegas, USA
today 23-25 September 2019
flag Pack Expo
Meet Up
More Informations
today 23-25 September 2019
place Las Vegas, USA
place Moscow/Russia
today 07-11 October 2019
flag Agroprodmash
Meet Up
More Informations
today 07-11 October 2019
place Moscow/Russia
place Athens/Greece
today 12-14 October 2019
flag FOODTECH
Meet Up
More Informations
today 12-14 October 2019
place Athens/Greece
place Dubai, UAE
today 29-31 October 2019
flag Gulfood Manufacturing
Meet Up
More Informations
today 29-31 October 2019
place Dubai, UAE