Privacy settings

We use technical cookies, that are necessary for the management of the website and statistical cookies (including third parties cookies). For more information read the details in our Privacy Policy. Statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies) are used only with your consent. By clicking «Select all and accept» you consent to our use of statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies).

To customize your privacy settings, tick your preferences in the checkboxes and click «Apply selection». You can always change the privacy settings and deactivate cookies by following the instructions in the Privacy Policy.

Apply selection Select all and accept

Для начала загрузки заполните форму

Свяжитесь с нами

Для отправки запроса заполните форм

Сайт IMA загружается
EF 320
Формование, наполнение, укупорка

Простая до гениальности концепция автомата EF 320 FFS не только предоставляет широкий выбор дизайна упаковки, быструю настройку на новый продукт, но также обеспечивает легкость и удобство в обслуживании. Машина подходит для фасовки широкого спектра пастообразных и жидких продуктов, в том числе для многослойной фасовки.

Простая до гениальности концепция автомата EF 320 FFS не только предоставляет широкий выбор дизайна упаковки, быструю настройку на новый продукт, но также обеспечивает легкость и удобство в обслуживании. Машина подходит для фасовки широкого спектра пастообразных и жидких продуктов, в том числе для многослойной фасовки.

Так просто, и так эффективно!

Автомат EF 320 – самая выгодная инвестиция, если требуется широкий спектр технологий наполнения, материалов и дизайнов стакана. На данном оборудовании этикетка может наноситься как на стандартные, так и на конические стаканы.

Благодаря разнообразию техник нанесения этикетки и большой свободе выбора в плане геометрии стакана, разработка дизайна стакана может быть выполнена с существенной экономией затрат.

Сегодня этикетка уже не является сугубо маркетинговым инструментом: при помощи этикетки повышается стабильность стенки стакана, благодаря чему стенки могут быть тоньше, а затраты на производство — ниже. 

Erca

EF 320 Highlights

1.
Работа на ламинированных материалах из PS, PP, PET.
2.
Производительность при фасовке с и без этикетки: 2 ряда по 6 стаканов - до 23.000 стак./ч.
3.
Производительность при фасовке двойных стаканов: 2 ряда по 3 стакана - до 11.500 стак./ч.
4.
В зависимости от требований заказчика автомат доступен в гигиенических классах: "Clean", "Ultra-Clean", "Aseptic".
5.
В зависимости от требований заказчика автомат поставляется в соответствии со стандартами FDA, 3A, EHEDG.

Фасуемый продукт

На автомате EF320 можно фасовать йогурт, мягкий творог, десерт, многослойный йогурт или десерт, и т.д.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Технологии наполнения

Компания Erca обладает обширным опытом в технологиях дозирования как жидких, так и пастообразных продуктов как в термо-формуемыемые, так и в готовые стаканы различных форм и объемов, и предлагает различные технологии наполнения на Ваш выбор. Дозаторы Erca известны своей точностью - фактором, гарантирующим минимальные потери продукта и повышение эффективности. Нашим клиентам доступно все разнообразие форм, объемов, конструкторских решений и технологий наполнения на любой вкус и запрос.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Технология нанесения этикетки

Сегодня этикетка уже не является сугубо маркетинговым инструментом, при помощи этикетки повысить устойчивость стенки стакана, благодаря чему толщина стенок может быть снижена, как и затраты на производство. 
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Формы стаканов

Параллельно с уникальной FFS-технологией, компания Erca разработала технологию позволяющую получить большое разнообразие инновационных термо-форм для стаканов с и без этикетки и при существенном снижении затрат. Компания Erca оказывает помощь в разработке уникального дизайна стакана и упаковки по вашим индивидуальным ожиданиям и требованиям.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right
  • Техническая информация
  • Чертёж
ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ EF 320
Ширина донного материала 400 мм Длина шага 200 мм
Используемая ширина 386 мм Глубина формования 100 мм
МАТЕРИАЛЫ
PS, PET, PP и такие многослойные материалы как PS/PE, PS/PETG, PS/EVOH/PE, PP/EVOH/PP
ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ
Йогурт в стаканах 63 x 63 мм, с и без этикетки,
2 x 6 при 30 цикл./мин.
21,600 стак./ч.
Круглые конические стаканы   Ø 75 мм, с и без этикетки, 2 x 4 при 25 цикл./мин. 18,000 стак./ч.
Мягкий творог в стаканах с и без этикетки 4
9 x 49 мм,  
4 x 6 при 30 цикл./мин.
43,200 стак./ч.
СТАНДАРТ
Компоненты Контроллер и серво-моторы ELAU, Pneum. FESTO, HMI 15
Стандартная конфигурация
Рулон донного материала Ø 1200 мм 
Рулон покрывного материала Ø 400 мм
Рулон бандероли Ø 600 мм
Цепи ERCA Chains с захватами и магнитным приводом Нанесение этикетки через форму с наклоном 
Привод пластины нагрева на 6 элементах
Выводящий конвейер с цепями Intralox
ОПЦИИ
Гигиенический класс «Clean»*, «Ultra-Clean»*, «Aseptic»*
Нанесение этикетки Блок этикетки вакуумной конструкции, нанесение этикетки на конические стаканы, 2 высоты бандероли, автоматическая склейка
Дозаторы до 3 дозаторов
* по спецификации Заказчика
EF 320 Layout

EF 320 Gallery

keyboard_arrow_left
keyboard_arrow_right
search
Донный материал
search
Формование стаканов
search
Станция дозирования
search
Укупорка
search
Нанесение этикетки
search
Размотка покрывного материала
search
Выгрузка стаканов

Privacy settings

We use technical cookies, that are necessary for the management of the website and statistical cookies (including third parties cookies). For more information read the details in our Privacy Policy. Statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies) are used only with your consent. By clicking “Select all and accept” you consent to our use of statistical cookies (inclusive of third parties cookies).

To customize your privacy settings, tick your preferences in the checkboxes and click “Apply selection”. You can always change the privacy settings and deactivate cookies by following the instructions in the Privacy Policy.

Apply selection Select all and accept

Fill the form to proceed to download

Contact us

Fill the form to ask more informations about

IMA is loading
EF 320
Forming, filling and sealing

An ingeniously simple concept behind the EF 320 FFS machine not only enables cup design flexibility and quick product changeover, but also easy access and maintenance operations. Suitable for a wide range of pasty to liquid products, including multi-layer.

An ingeniously simple concept behind the EF 320 FFS machine not only enables cup design flexibility and quick product changeover, but also easy access and maintenance operations. Suitable for a wide range of pasty to liquid products, including multi-layer.

So simple, so productive

Offering potential for a wide variety of filling styles as well as a range of cup designs and materials, plus straight or conical in-mould labelling, the EF 320 ensures simplicity and excellent productivity.

Customised designs can be evaluated to enhance the value and appearance of the product, in terms of filling styles and cup design.

Cups can be designed cost-effectively with many labelling solutions and freedom of cup geometry. Not only a marketing tool, the label also strengthens the cup’s sidewall stability, enabling a thinner bottom web resulting in lower material costs.

Erca

EF 320 Highlights

1.
Handles multi-layer PS or PP, PET materials.
2.
Output with or without label: 2 rows of 6 cups at a rate of 23,000 cups/h.
3.
Output for twin pots: 2 rows of 3 cups at a rate of 11,500 cups/h.
4.
Clean, ultra-clean or aseptic execution, according to specific needs.
5.
FDA, 3A and EHEDG-compliant equipment delivered on demand.

Products to be filled

With the form, fill and seal machine EF320 you can fill yoghurt, fresh cheese, desserts, multi layered yoghurt or dessert, etc.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Filling Solutions

With its' long term experience in filling liquid to pasty products into different kind of cups - in thermoformed as well as in pre-formed cups - Erca offers a large variety of different filling possibilities. The fillers are known for their outstanding filling accuracy, a factor which inevitably leads to minimal product loss and enhanced productivity. Covering a wide range of filling styles, countless customized and tailor-made design possibilities are available to satisfy specific requests.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Labelling Solutions

Cups can be designed cost-effectively and with a huge variety of different labelling solutions. The label is not only a marketing instrument - it also improves the cup’s sidewall stability – making it more rigid so the bottom web thickness for the cup can be reduced.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Cup Shapes

Customized and tailor-made cup design possibilities are available to satisfy specific customer requests. Erca can assist in the design of new packaging. In parallel with the standard FFS technology Erca has developed a technology that allows you to achieve a wide variety of innovative thermoformed shapes - with or without label - offering a wide range of cups at cost effective conditions.
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right
  • Technical Data
  • Machine Layout
TECHNICAL DATA EF 320
Cup material width 400 mm Draw off length  200 mm
Usable width 386 mm Forming depth  100 mm
Materials
PS, PET, PP and multilayers such as PS/PE, PS/PETG, PS/EVOH/PE, PP/EVOH/PP
TYPICAL OUTPUTS
Yoghurt cups 63 x 63 mm, with w.a. label, 2 x 6 – 30 cycles/min. 21,600 cups/h
Round conical cups   Ø 75 mm, with w.a. label, 2 x 4 – 25 cycles/ min. 18,000 cups/h
Fresh cheese cups without label 49 x 49 mm,  4 x 6 – 30 cycles/ min. 43,200 cups/h
STANDARDS
Components Controller and Servomotors ELAU, Pneum. FESTO, HMI 15’’
Standard configuration
Bottom web reel Ø 1200 mm 
Lid reel                  Ø   400 mm
Label reel              Ø   600 mm
ERCA Chains with grippers and magnetic drive, labelling with tilting mold, pneumatic heating section on 6 pitches, exit conveyor with Intralox chains
OPTIONS
Hygiene Clean*, Ultra-clean*, Aseptic*
Labelling
Labelling with vacuum, labelling for conical cups, 2 label heights, automatic splicing
Fillers Up to 3 fillers
* Depending on customer specification
EF 320 Layout

EF 320 Gallery

keyboard_arrow_left
keyboard_arrow_right
search
Bottom web
search
Cup forming
search
Dosing unit
search
Cup sealing
search
Labelling
search
Lid unwinder
search
Cup discharge